Check the links below to see KISSNATION in action...

"Cmon & Love Me"

"Makin' Love"


"Heaven's On Fire"

"Comin' Home"

"Calling Dr. Love"

"I Was Made For Lovin' You"

New York Groove


Space Man Smoking Guitar Solo

"C'Mon and Love Me"

"I Stole Your Love"

"Do You Love Me?"

"Shout it Out Loud"

"Calling Dr. Love"

30 sec Promo Spot

"I Love it Loud"

"Heaven's on Fire"



"Lick it Up"

"Shock Me"

"God of Thunder"

"Love Gun"

Watch clips from the KISSNATION UNMASKED and UNPLUGGED sessions...

"King of The Nighttime World"

"Hard Luck Woman"

"Christine 16"

"Sure Know Something"


"Goin' Blind"



"Just a Boy / I "